An auto-responder email is a an e-mail which is sent from your email address as a answer to each and every email that you get. The content is predefined and is sent automatically, so every single person that contacts you via email will receive it when their e-mail is received on the host that handles your emails. This function is used if you need to inform people about different things, like being out of the office for a given period of time or that an order has been received and is being processed. The auto-responder email in addition serves as a verification for those who make contact with you their message is received, even if you are unable to read it and get back to them at once. It could include virtually any text of your choosing and also it can be edited with respect to the specific occasion.

Auto-responder Emails in Hosting

You'll be able to make an auto-responder message for any of the mailboxes with just 2 clicks with each hosting package that we offer. The only thing you will have to do will be to navigate to the Emails section of your Hepsia Hosting Control Panel, choose the auto-responder button for a certain email address, type in the message in the box which will appear and save the change. If you wish to modify or delete some message, you will need to follow the exact same steps. The Emails section will let you see which email accounts have an auto-responder function, so that you can conveniently monitor what's going on with your emails. You can also activate or disable the function for several email addresses at once.

Auto-responder Emails in Semi-dedicated Hosting

If you are using a semi-dedicated server package to host your domain names with us, you will be able to easily activate the auto-responder feature for the mailboxes you set up inside the account. This can be done through the Emails part of our user-friendly Hepsia Hosting Control Panel where you can view a set of all your mailboxes. A small icon will show you which one has an enabled auto-responder and which one does not. To add, update or delete a message, click the corresponding image for the given e-mail address, type in the content you want to use, save the change and you will be all set. If you select several e-mail addresses, you can enable or disable the function for them in bulk, with minimal efforts.